March Board Meeting –¬†Thursday March 19, 2020 at 4:00pm

MACSA – Board Guidance on Open Meeting Laws

Board Members

Elizabeth Bruns – Teacher

Position: Board Chair

Term: 01/01/2019-12/31/2020

Contact Information:

ebruns@rocchs.org

(507) 282-3325 x 107 (W) or (507) 696-7766 (C)

Brenda Hanson– Community Member

Position: Vice Chair

Term: 01/01/2019-12/31/2020

Contact Information: 

bhanson@rocchs.org

(507) 328-6253 (W) or (507) 259-5799 (C)

Brian Barnes– Teacher

Position: Treasurer 

Term: 01/01/2019-12/31/2020

Contact Information:

bbarnes@rocchs.org

(507) 282-3325 x 110 (W) or (507) 525-2654 (C)

Jan Leise– Community Member

Position: Board Member

Term: 01/01/2019-12/31/2020

Contact Information:

jleise@rocchs.org

(507) 923-5264 (H)

Michael Hjalmervik – Parent

Position: Undesignated 

Term: 01/01/2019-12/31/2020

Contact Information: 

mhjalmervik@rocchs.org

Satherina Taherkhanchi– Community Member

Position: Undesignated

Term: 01/01/2019-12/31/2020

Contact Information: 

staherkhanchi@rocchs.org

Jessica Geary– Community Member

Position: Undesignated

Term: 01/01/2019-12/31/2020

Contact Information: 

jgeary@rocchs.org

Check Here for School Board Minutes


Board Members