Board of Directors

Kathy Flippin– Community Member

Position: Board Chair

Term: 01/01/2018-12/31/2019

Contact Information:

kflippin@rocchs.org

(507) 287-0451 (H) or (507) 696-7605 (C)

Elizabeth Bruns– Teacher

Position: Vice Chair

Term: 01/01/2019-12/31/2020

Contact Information:

ebruns@rocchs.org

(507) 282-3325 x 107 (W) or (507) 696-7766 (C)

Amy Mullen– Teacher

Position: Treasurer

Term: 01/01/2019-12/31/2020

Contact Information:

amullen@rocchs.org

(507) 282-3325 x 103 (W) or (507) 398-8610 (C)

Blair Larson– Teacher

Position: Board Member

Term: 01/01/2018-12/31/2019

Contact Information:

blarson@rocchs.org

(507) 282-3325 x 104 (W) or (507) 273-3606 (C)

Brian Barnes– Teacher

Position: Board Member

Term: 01/01/2019-12/31/2020

Contact Information:

bbarnes@rocchs.org

(507) 282-3325 x 110 (W) or (507) 525-2654 (C)

Dan Stevens– Teacher

Position: Board Member

Term: 01/01/2019-12/31/2020

Contact Information:

dstevens@rocchs.org

(507) 282-3325 x 106 (W) or (507) 990-1207 (C)

Karen Stuve– Parent

Position: Board Member

Term: 01/01/2019-12/31/2020

Contact Information:

kstuve@rocchs.org

(507) 319-5886 (C)

Brenda Hanson– Community Member

Position: Board Member

Term: 01/01/2019-12/31/2020

Contact Information: 

bhanson@rocchs.org

(507) 328-6253 (W) or (507) 259-5799 (C)

Jan Leise– Community Member

Position: Board Member

Term: 01/01/2019-12/31/2020

Contact Information:

jleise@rocchs.org

(507) 923-5264 (H)

 

Check Here for School Board Minutes
 

School Authorizer

Cindy Murphy
Executive Director
execdirectormnguild@gmail.com
612-394-5238

323 Washington Ave N
Minneapolis, MN 55401

%d bloggers like this: