Current Students

IMPORTANT DATES

Picture Retakes – Monday November 12

Thanksgiving Break- November 22 & 23

Staff Development (No School)- Friday November 29- Monday December 3

Winter Exhibition Night- Monday December 20 (1pm to 6pm)

End of Quarter 2- Friday December 21

Winter Break- December 24- January 2

Winter J-Term- January 7- 18

Staff Work Day (No School)- Friday February 15

End of Quarter 3- Friday March 22

Spring Break- March 25-29

Spring Exhibition Night- Monday May 20 (1pm to 6pm)

Prom Night- Thursday May 23 (7-10:30pm)

ROC Jam- Friday May 24

Memorial Day (No School)- Monday May 27

Graduation- Thursday May 30

Last Day of School- Friday May 31

 

%d bloggers like this: