Distance Learning

Minnesota Compulsory Attendance Law. 120.10 requires public schools to take attendance daily.

Students will fill out the Daily Attendance Form. This form will need to be completed by 11:59 pm, once per day.

No Content

No Content

Phone Number (507) 282- 3325

Amanda (Sal) Salazar– Special Education /Advisor → Ext. 105 → asalazar@rocchs.org

Blair Larson– Science /Advisor/Lead Teacher → Ext. 104 → blarson@rocchs.org

Brian Barnes– Social Studies /Advisor → Ext. 110 → bbarnes@rocchs.org

Carol Lipstone – Administrative Coordinator → Ext. 100 → clipstone@rocchs.org

Dawntaya (Taya) Fullilove– Special Education Paraprofessional → Ext. 109 → dfullilove2@rocchs.org

Elizabeth (Beth) Bruns– Math Teacher → Ext. 107 → ebruns@rocchs.org

Kellie Shawback– Fernbrook Therapist → Ext. 108 → kshawback@rocchs.org

Jason Helm – Language Arts → Ext. 103 → jhelm@rocchs.org

Phil Giarratana – Special Education Teacher → Ext. 106 → pgiarratana@rocchs.org

Sophie Fuller– Special Education Paraprofessional → Ext. 111 → sfuller@rocchs.org