Meet Our Staff

Please click on a staff members name to learn more about them!

Phone Number (507) 282-3325

Blair Larson– Science Teacher /Advisor – blarson@rocchs.org

Jason Helm – Language Arts Teacher – jhelm@rocchs.org

Adam Lopour – Social Studies Teacher – alopour@rocchs.org

Maria Nixon – Special Education Teacher – mnixon@rocchs.org

Lorena Balderas – Special Education Teacher – lbalderas@rocchs.org

Margaret Helm – Interim Operations Manager – mhelm@rocchs.org

Phil Hawkinson – Special Education Paraprofessional – phawkinson@rocchs.org

Sophie Fuller– Special Education Paraprofessional – sfuller@rocchs.org

Sybelle Grems – Administrative Assistant – sgrems@roccha.org

%d bloggers like this: