Meet Our Staff

Please click on a staff members name to learn more about them!

Phone Number (507) 282- 3325

Carol Lipstone – Administrative Coordinator → Ext. 100 → clipstone@rocchs.org

Tracy Olson– School Social Worker →Ext. 102 → tolson@rocchs.org

Blair Larson– Science /Advisor/Lead Teacher → Ext. 104 → blarson@rocchs.org

Amy Mullen– Language Arts /Advisor → Ext. 103 → amullen@rocchs.org

Brian Barnes– Social Studies /Advisor → Ext. 110 → bbarnes@rocchs.org

Elizabeth Bruns– Math /Special Education Paraprofessional → Ext. 107 → ebruns@rocchs.org

Dan Stevens– Special Education /Advisor→ Ext. 106 → dstevens@rocchs.org

Amanda (Sal) Salazar– Special Education /Advisor → Ext. 105 → asalazar@rocchs.org

Sophie Fuller– Special Education Paraprofessional → Ext. 111 → sfuller@rocchs.org

Dawntaya Fullilove– Special Education Paraprofessional → Ext. 104 → dfullilove2@rocchs.org

Kellie Shawback– Fernbrook Therapist → Ext. 108 → kshawback@rocchs.org

%d bloggers like this: